About Us

Our Story The Team Non-Resident Scholars

Michael Barry

Senior Vice President, Head of Media Relations & Public Affairs

Brent Carris

Research Analyst

Katrina Cheung

Communications Manager

William Davis

Georgia Media Relations

Max Dorfman

Research Writer

Jeff Dunsavage

Senior Research Analyst

Laura L. Favinger

Chief Administrative Officer

Mary-Anne Firneno

Research Manager

Mark Friedlander

Director - Corporate Communications

Valerie Germain

Executive Assistant to Sean Kevelighan & Corporate Secretary

Jennifer Ha

Head of Editorial and Publications

Scott Holeman

Director - Media Relations

Sean Kevelighan

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Michel Leonard, CBE

Vice President and Senior Economist

Charlene Lewis

Web Content Manager

Shorna Lewis

Director - Operations

Chi Wai Lima

Creative Director

Kris Maccini

Director - Social Media

Marielle Rodriguez

Social Media and Brand Design Coordinator

Janet Ruiz

Director - Strategic Communication

Maria Sassian

Research Director

Deena Snell

Membership Director

Loretta Worters

Vice President, Media Relations